Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul

Paul

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul
"Joseph is a great agent and is very knowledgeable. His team is professional and a great resource for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of tracy topping

tracy topping

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracy topping
"Joe’s agency has supported my family through a tornado, flat tires, fender benders, and a flooded basement. His agency has responded quickly and efficiently every time we’ve needed them. They are friendly and compassionate and personally tend to every issue. They rock 🤘🏻"
Profile photo of Isaiah Gayden

Isaiah Gayden

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Gayden
"Outstanding service, great support. Cannot recommend enough."
Profile photo of Mike Kirwin

Mike Kirwin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kirwin
"We are extremely happy with the service and professionalism that we have recieved from Mr. Magoffin. Looking forward to many more years of quality service!"
Profile photo of Matt Inama

Matt Inama

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Inama
"Go give Joe and team a call they will take great care of you if you’re in the Denver area!"
Profile photo of Timothy Spangler

Timothy Spangler

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Spangler
"I have used Joe and Emily now for 11 years and they are the best. Always available for a quick question or for a deep dive on something.And I always get a fast response."
Profile photo of John Specht

John Specht

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Specht
"After many years and several insurance agencies, I have come to appreciate the value of an efficient, intelligently run operation. Joe and Emily at the Magoffin Agency have not only answered my questions and seen to it that my claims are resolved to my satisfaction, but they have also explained which options are the best for my needs and which options are unnecessary or too costly. Additionally, in reviewing my coverage, they have anticipated possible problem areas and they have worked with me so that we could resolve those issues before they actually became problems. It is a pleasure to work with such competent professionals, and I would advise others to take advantage of their diligence and knowledge."
Profile photo of Stephen Montana

Stephen Montana

April 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Stephen Montana
"I paid $111 for 12 months of renters insurance on 4/18/23. On 4/20/23, I called the office, spoke to Emily Ehlers, and asked her for a copy of the document that included the coverage dates (both start AND end). She sent me a "Binder-Receipt" document. I called back and spoke to Joseph. Joseph called me sketchy because I told him I needed proof of what I paid for by this Friday 4/21 (tomorrow) or I would not be able to get into a rental that I got approved for on Monday. Joseph said something to the effect of, "with how urgent you are acting like you need this, it makes me NOT want to assist you", which is unprofessional in my opinion and borders the line of legality. This is going to cause me to be without anywhere to go for a few days this next week. Preciate that Joseph Magoffin & Emily Ehlers!!"
Profile photo of Daphne Peraza

Daphne Peraza

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Peraza
"Having State Farm as my insurance agency has helped me out a lot, especially being in contact with Joe. Great morale and amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Michele Meeks

Michele Meeks

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Meeks
"Attentive to all things insurance! Thanks for your assistance! Appreciate you and your team."
Profile photo of Chloe Topping

Chloe Topping

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Topping
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Iris Topping

Iris Topping

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Topping
"Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Elaine Birely

Elaine Birely

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Birely
"Joe and Emily are attentive, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Working with them for our insurance needs has been a stress-free pleasure."
Profile photo of Ben Williams

Ben Williams

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Williams
"Joe is a fantastic insurance agent with wide-ranging experience in tailoring a variety of insurance products. If you need special event, real estate, home, E&O, Joe is your man. Of course, he has ample experience in getting you the best coverage for auto insurance, as well. I'm happy to recommend Joe Magoffin of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Travis Arbogast

Travis Arbogast

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Arbogast
"Working with Joe and Emily has been a huge step-up from our previous insurance agent! As a fellow business owner, I appreciate the professionalism and urgency with each interaction. We highly recommend Joseph Magoffin and his employees (specifically Emily) at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lee Alexander

Lee Alexander

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Alexander
"Joe is always on point. When I call with a question he gives me the (right) answer. No delays, no "I'll get back to you". It's obvious he has looked hard at me policies and knows the ins and outs. I could not ask for better support! Plus he has cool cars!"
Profile photo of Nick Topping

Nick Topping

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Topping
"Joe and Emily are the best! Insurance can be very confusing and I’m so thankful that I have someone I can trust to provide honest and accurate information. They are always there to answer my questions and help out whenever anything happens."
Profile photo of Heather Strider

Heather Strider

September 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Heather Strider
"Couldn't tell me anything helpful and never returned my call."
Profile photo of KIMBERLY MAGOFFIN

KIMBERLY MAGOFFIN

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KIMBERLY MAGOFFIN
"Thank you! Magoffin Agency is always quick to respond and so helpful. Emily is wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Veronica Elliott

Veronica Elliott

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Elliott
"Courteous, knowledgeable service and a great price!"
Profile photo of Kevin Lovelace (TimberBiker)

Kevin Lovelace (TimberBiker)

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lovelace (TimberBiker)
"I'm not sure if I've reviewed already but these folks continue to impress me with their service. I feel like they are miles on "top of the ball" and are very polite and knowledgeable when it comes to their business. Will continue to use them for the foreseeable future."
Profile photo of Charles Alexander

Charles Alexander

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Alexander
"Excellent and timely service, with a proactive review and analysis of insurance needs and advantages. Great response time from the team, everyone I talk to at Joe's office is ready to help and has the information I need."
Profile photo of Chad Atherton

Chad Atherton

February 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Atherton
"Joe's service is great, very thorough."
Profile photo of Bryan Doerner

Bryan Doerner

January 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Doerner
"Joe and his team are great insurance agents, not only will they make sure that the policies will fit in your budget, but they will make sure that you understand your policies. They take the time to get to know you and what needs to be protected. Thanks Joe!!"
Profile photo of Emily Ehlers

Emily Ehlers

March 20, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Ehlers
"Not only am I an employee of the Magoffin Agency, I am also a happy customer! I had the unfortunate experience of hitting a deer back in December, and State Farm handled my claim quickly and with little effort on my part! Now my car is all fixed up and looking as good as new! Thank you Magoffin Agency!"