Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joseph Magoffin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joseph Magoffin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Iris Topping

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great service!"

Elaine Birely

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and Emily are attentive, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Working with them for our insurance needs has been a stress-free pleasure."

Ben Williams

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is a fantastic insurance agent with wide-ranging experience in tailoring a variety of insurance products. If you need special event, real estate, home, E&O, Joe is your man. Of course, he has ample experience in getting you the best coverage for auto insurance, as well. I'm happy to recommend Joe Magoffin of State Farm!"

Travis Arbogast

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Joe and Emily has been a huge step-up from our previous insurance agent! As a fellow business owner, I appreciate the professionalism and urgency with each interaction. We highly recommend Joseph Magoffin and his employees (specifically Emily) at State Farm!"

Lee Alexander

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is always on point. When I call with a question he gives me the (right) answer. No delays, no "I'll get back to you". It's obvious he has looked hard at me policies and knows the ins and outs. I could not ask for better support! Plus he has cool cars!"

Nick Topping

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and Emily are the best! Insurance can be very confusing and I’m so thankful that I have someone I can trust to provide honest and accurate information. They are always there to answer my questions and help out whenever anything happens."

Heather Strider

September 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Couldn't tell me anything helpful and never returned my call."

KIMBERLY MAGOFFIN

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you! Magoffin Agency is always quick to respond and so helpful. Emily is wonderful to work with!"

Veronica Elliott

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Courteous, knowledgeable service and a great price!"

Joseph Magoffin

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great options for your auto, home and life insurance needs."

Kevin Lovelace (TimberBiker)

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I'm not sure if I've reviewed already but these folks continue to impress me with their service. I feel like they are miles on "top of the ball" and are very polite and knowledgeable when it comes to their business. Will continue to use them for the foreseeable future."

Charles Alexander

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent and timely service, with a proactive review and analysis of insurance needs and advantages. Great response time from the team, everyone I talk to at Joe's office is ready to help and has the information I need."

Chad Atherton

February 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Joe's service is great, very thorough."

Jeremy Dudleston

January 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are amazing! I have my auto, home, and life with State Farm and couldn't be happier."

Bryan Doerner

January 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are great insurance agents, not only will they make sure that the policies will fit in your budget, but they will make sure that you understand your policies. They take the time to get to know you and what needs to be protected. Thanks Joe!!"

Emily Ehlers

March 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Not only am I an employee of the Magoffin Agency, I am also a happy customer! I had the unfortunate experience of hitting a deer back in December, and State Farm handled my claim quickly and with little effort on my part! Now my car is all fixed up and looking as good as new! Thank you Magoffin Agency!"